CID SCHOOL OFFICE
Megan Geisz mgeisz@cid.edu
Donita Gibbs dgibbs@cid.edu
314.977.0132
FAX
314.977.0023
TTY
314.977.0037
SCHOOL COUNSELOR
Pat Wasserman pwasserman@cid.edu
314.977.0140

School Directory

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Robin M. Feder, MS, CFRE rfeder@cid.edu 314.977.0223
CO-PRINCIPALS
Lynda Berkowitz lberkowitz@cid.edu  314.977.0120
Barb Lanfer blanfer@cid.edu  314.977.0139
ASSESSMENT AND ADMISSIONS
Andrea Osman aosman@cid.edu  314.977.0135
FINANCE
Amy Tighe – Business Manager - atighe@cid.edu 314.977.0234
Saadia Walton – Accounting Supervisor swalton@cid.edu 314.977.0264
Jodi Larson – Accounts Payable jlarson@cid.edu 314.977.0227
JOANNE PARRISH KNIGHT FAMILY CENTER
Chris Clark – Program Coordinator -  cclark@cid.edu  314.977.0175
Dorie Noll - Nursery Coordinator - dnoll@cid.edu  314.977.0146
Daun Grempler dgrempler@cid.edu  314.977.0145
Lisa Inch linch@cid.edu 314.977.0134
Valorie Johnson vjohnson@cid.edu 314.977.0201 ext. 110
Natalie Lutkewitte nlutkewitte@cid.edu 314.977.0261
Claire Soete csoete@cid.edu  314.977.0217
Kelly Wood kwood@cid.edu 314.977.0141
PRE-K/KINDERGARTEN
Lynda Berkowitz – Program Coordinator –  lberkowitz@cid.edu  314.977.0120
Meghan Cohen mcohen@cid.edu  314.977.0193
Erin Hemme ehemme@cid.edu  314.977.0143
Patti Hoffman phoffman@cid.edu  314.977.0151
Megan Hornof mhornof@cid.edu 314.977.0201 ext. 195
Sara Sisk ssisk@cid.edu 314.977.138
Amy Varble avarble@cid.edu 314.977.0201 X478
Ellie White ewhite@cid.edu  314.977.0207
Abby Zoia azoia@cid.edu  314.977.0267
PRIMARY
Barb Lanfer  – Coordinator - blanfer@cid.edu  314.977.0139
Amanda Dunaway adunaway@cid.edu  314.977.0148
Ann Holmes aholmes@cid.edu  314.977.0159
Emily Humphrey ehumphrey@cid.edu  314.977.0248
Jennifer Manley jmanley@cid.edu  314.977.0150
Andrea Martin amartin@cid.edu  314.977.0194
Ashley Pitts apitts@cid.edu 314.977.0155
Julia West jwest@cid.edu  314.977.0265
AUDIOLOGY
Lisa Davidson davidsonl@ent.wustl.edu  314.977.0201 x475
Kathy Holtman kholtman@cid.edu  314.977.0137
Mary Rice mrice@cid.edu 314.977.0131
Susie Whaley (appointments) swhaley@cid.edu  314.977.0104
SPEECH-LANGUAGE PATHOLOGY
Greta Bohnenkamp gbohnenkamp@cid.edu  314.977.0268
Terri O’Donoghue todonoghue@cid.edu 314.977.0162
Jackie Unser junser@cid.edu  314.977.0192
OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY
Meredith Gronski mgronski@cid.edu  314.977.0144